Protective Mothers' Alliance International

family court abuse/corruption

I Am A Caged Animal , Frantically Screaming the Truth (Photography & Quote)/ Unstoppable Mothers

with one comment

um-i-am-a-caged-animal

A Hero, Protective Mother bravely speaks out:

“I am a caged animal.

I am frantically screaming the truth

and doing everything I can

to protect my children

in a system that is

doing everything to destroy them.

I am a mother

who is terrified for her daughters!

The narcissist I was married to

was right when he said

‘If you leave, I will take everything from you! ‘

Leaving, I have lost my children,

my sanity and my freedom.”

Unstoppable Mothers © 2016

U.M Disclaimer

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-4-51-09-pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. https://www.change.org/p/department-of-justice-start-some-sort-of-investigating-removal-of-carolyn-chang-esq-burlington-county-nj-8fe1c20c-c5b5-4033-a751-6d848c11fa81?recruiter=699505877&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink

    I have been fighting for my children for quite awhile, my ex has been convicted for violating a restraining order, dwi, dui, in NJ. And to top it off Family Court would rather protect his rights than the rights of my children.

    Tracey Ann

    March 23, 2017 at 1:24 am


Leave a comment